Meet Our Team

Attorneys/Legal Professionals

Wendy L. Beeman, Paralegal
WHITSONLaw
PO Box 38
8279 River Street
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-412-4111
Fax: 866-539-4508
Email: wendy@whitsonlawfirm.com

Jennifer L. Dominelli, Esq.
Flink Smith LLC
2577 Main Street
Lake Placid, New York 12946

Flink Smith LLC
449 New Karner Rd
Albany, New York 12205
(518) 786-1800 ext. 16
Fax: (518) 786-1969
Email: jdominelli@flinksmithlaw.com

Christopher A. Guetti, Esq.
Flink Smith LLC
2577 Main Street
Lake Placid, New York 12946

Flink Smith LLC
449 New Karner Rd
Albany, New York 12205
Ph: (518) 786-1800 ext. 23
Fax: (518) 786-1969
Email: cguetti@flinksmithlaw.com
Website: www.flinksmithlaw.com

Erin E. Hayes, Esq.
Law Office of Erin E. Hayes, Esq.
Address: P.O. Box 414, Chestertown, New York 12817
Chestertown Office: 36 Cougar Lane, Chestertown, New York 12817
Chestertown Phone: (518) 494-2488 x 202
Fax*: (518)-494-2493
*Service of process not accepted.
Email: erin@ehayeslaw.com

Allie Mussen Arnold
Mediator/Divorce Collaborator, Attorney
WHITSONLaw
PO Box 38
8279 River Street
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-412-4111
Fax: 866-539-4508
Email: allie@whitsonlawfirm.com

Debra A. Whitson, Esq.
PO Box 38, 8279 River St. (The Historic Hand Law Office Bldg)
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph 518.412.4111
Fax  866.539.4508
Cell  518.593.7662
Email    debra@whitsonlawfirm.com
Website  www.whitsonlawfirm.com

Divorce Coaches/Child Specialists

Beverly A. Burnell, Ph.D., NCC (National Certified Counselor)
Cell: (518) 593-2094
Email: BevBrnll@localnet.com

John J. Haverlick, LCSWR, ACSW, BCD
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
P. O. Box 354
Elizabethtown, N. Y. 12932
Ph:  518-873-6336 & 518-576-9326
Fax:  518-873-6336
Cell:  518-637-5492
Email:  jjhaverlick@gmail.com

Clayton (Clay) Reaser, M.A., M.S. Ed./C.A.S.
55 Sam Spear Road
Westport, NY 12993
Ph: 518-962-4826
Cell:518-524-7741
Email: claytonreaser@mac.com

Financial Professionals

Alexander C. Edwards, CPA
47 Dock St.
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518.563.1600 ext 1
Fax: 518.563.7625
Email  alex@aecocpas.com
Website www.aecocpas.com

Tonia Kelley, CRPC, CDFA
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Financial Consultant DLG Wealth Management
6 Executive Park Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Ph: 518-348-0060 ext 262
Fax 518-348-0107
Email: tkelley@dlgwm.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s